Techno and Poems

Something to share. Talk about realizing how important your phone means to you. Couldn’t blog or do anything because my phone went a little nutsy. I’m not going to say I was about to lose it, but it did bother me that I couldn’t do anything. This is just something I thought I’d share, I hope you all have a good Monday and whatever you’ve kept within….

Unleash what’s held within

She’d thought but didn’t now someone else could see the glow, with his magic eye and flashing light he could see what rested inside.

What’s been buried long ago and made secret so no one would know, the self she tries to hide was caught by surprise. A part held so dear trying to let go without fear. Come out come out wherever you are. Could the disguise be gone? Or is she tired of being hidden for so long?

Unleash what’s held within

Maybe a little at a time she’ll come out of hiding and shine, but with the flash that met her eyes and awoke her deep within, she’ll never be the same again. She wonders does he know what she awoke in him? Yes, let the unleashing begin.

Unleash what’s held within

Leave a Reply

